What happens when I “archive” a campaign?

First of all, archiving a campaign doesn't cause harm to the data in it and is easily reversible within one month of archiving it.

Archiving your campaign does the following things to it: 

  • it no longer shows up in your "Campaign Index" (you can access it by clicking on "Show Archive" at the bottom of your "Campaign Index")
  • it no longer automatically refreshes when new data becomes available
  • After one month in the archive your campaign will be deleted

How to restore a campaign

You can restore a campaign (move it out of the archive) by going to the Campaign Archive and clicking the "Restore" button for the campaign you want to restore. It will immediately start running a new report so that you get the most up-to-date data

Share Button

Posted in: Campaigns & Reports